Our Staff & Board

Headshot

Alex Smith

General Manager

asmith@humboldtutilities.com
Headshot

Landon Mason

Operations Superintendent
Gas, Water, Wastewater

lmason@humboldtutilities.com
Headshot

Kelly Fields

Accounting Manager

kfields@humboldtutilities.com
Headshot

Jason Brown

Operations Superintendent
Electric

jbrown@humboldtutilities.com
Headshot

Dale Fair

Assistant Office Manager / Billing Clerk / Customer Service Manager

dfair@humboldtutilities.com
Headshot

Michael Longmire

Service & Metering Department Supervisor
Substations & Traffic Lights

mlongmire@humboldtutilities.com
Headshot

Steven Tucker

Water Plant Operator

stucker@humboldtutilities.com

Our Board

Calvin Campbell - Chairman
Mike Barker
Terry Drumwright
Don Graves
Kathleen Smith
Floyd Flippin - Board Attorney

207 South 13th Avenue • PO Box 850 • Humboldt, TN 38343
(731) 784-9212 (Phone) • (731) 784-4504 (Fax)
© copyright 2021 Humboldt Utilities
Site by: Younger Associates